Filter by
  • Brian P

    HOLLAND, MI | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Always treated well, well organized.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    January 4, 2023
    Brian, thank you so much for your positive comments about Crown Motors, LTD.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cynthia C

    SPRING LAKE, MI | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    Everything was well done

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    December 8, 2022
    Cynthia, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Barry W

    DOUGLAS, MI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Great Dealership with great service. Side Note: The Owner of this business should keep his personal political preferences to him self at the dealership and NOT show political support for anyone by way of yard signs. This is a bad business practice for the customer and can be considered bullying and intimidation of employees. He is basically saying "If you don't like it or agree, go elsewhere". I might

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    November 21, 2022
    Barry, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (616) 396-5268 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Thomas F

    FT MYERS, FL | 2023 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2022
    Great customer service. Eric and Mike were very attentive to our situation and went out of their way to accommodate our needs.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 25, 2022
    Thomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crown Motors, LTD.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Alice G

    ZEELAND, MI | 2007 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Nice waiting room with coffee. If they find something other than what you brought your car in for they call it to your attention and ask if you want it fixed then or perhaps it can wait

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 23, 2022
    Alice, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Dawn B

    HAMILTON, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    The waiting area is very clean & comfortable.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 21, 2022
    Dawn, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bob H

    FENNVILLE, MI | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Service work seemed to be done on schedule; did not take very long. Since it was a computer refresh, I never noticed any problem with the brakes; simply brought the car because it was a manufacturer’s recall.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 20, 2022
    Bob, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (616) 396-5268 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Sandra B

    ZEELAND, MI | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Awesome service center. The shop is friendly, professional and does great work.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 14, 2022
    Sandra, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Keith T

    DOUGLAS, MI | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    There is a large Tudor Dixon sign in front of the dealership. I think it is unprofessional for businesses to get involved in politics.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 10, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (616) 396-5268 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Judith K

    ST JOSEPH, MI | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    They were excellent "5 stars." On time service, communications were great. Price for service was what they quoted and they washed my car before it left the service are...how great is that!

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 6, 2022
    Judith, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Crown Motors, LTD. and we hope to see you again soon!