Filter by
  • Jorge D

    SOUTH HAVEN, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    My wife took my car to service. I am a My Buick rewards member and have purchased three vehicles from this agency. I called and asked James Ball, Crown Motors Holland, for the rewards to be applied towards my service bill and asked for his support to make things smooth to my wife. He mentioned the only thing she needed was the last four digits of my membership which I provided her with. Long story short, James Ball gave a hard time to my wife as he was not able to match the spelling of my last name vs the system. She had to provide the last name several times and after several tries and a condescending attitude, they were able to apply my points. On the bright side, Cole Kaiser in Service was great and his customer orientation is refreshing.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (616) 396-5268 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Donald R

    FENNVILLE, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    I trust the professional service that I received and will tell anyone about the great job that you did.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    April 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Nancy A T

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2022
    Every aspect of my entering Crown motors to my driving off in my new car was superb.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    April 4, 2022
    Hi, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John S

    HOLLAND, MI | 2018 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Very good experience

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    March 31, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Ron V

    HOLLAND, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2022
    Just an oil change.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    March 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Dennis D

    FENNVILLE, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2022
    I was greeted promptly and with a smile. The Buick is mine although it is probably in Dennis' name. So I am responding to this survey because I was the one who made the appointment and brought the car in. I tried to book the appointment on line but found it to be a horrible site. I spent a lot of time trying to navigate it. I ended up calling and made the appointment in less than a minute....very simple. Jane Dreyer Jane Dreyer

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    March 20, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Susan I

    ZEELAND, MI | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2022
    Good customer care

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    March 11, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Judith S

    HOLLAND, MI | 2018 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 4, 2022
    Worked us in without an appointment. Thanks

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    March 7, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • John V

    HOLLAND, MI | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2022
    Always friendly, explains things well.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    March 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Donald R

    FENNVILLE, MI | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2022
    Great job.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    February 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!