Filter by
  • Michelle D

    HOLLAND, MI | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Tim was kind helpful

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 25, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Tim. Thank you again for choosing Crown Motors, LTD. and we hope to see you again.
  • Christy D

    HOLLAND, MI | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    The scheduled repair was performed quickly and took less time than was anticipated. Everything was explained prior to as to what was being done to repair my brakes so there were no surprises when I checked out. James is always very thorough and clearly lets me know what to expect.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Judy R

    SOUTH HAVEN, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2021
    Lots of information and patience on day of purchase

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael B

    ZEELAND, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2021
    Eric at Crown gave me all the options on my Buick purchase and I was able to select the one that best fit my needs. Less than one hour later I was driving away with my new vehicle.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jorge D

    SOUTH HAVEN, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Our experience with Crown Motors service is usually a very good one. However, during the last visit, my wife took my new car to service and raised an issue to the service representative regarding a missing radio antenna since the car was purchased and left the agency. The service representative did not take her word for it and asked her to contact and deal with the sales department instead of him directly resolving the issue.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Crown Motors, LTD.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Barry W

    DOUGLAS, MI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Great Operation

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Terry V

    HOLLAND, MI | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Excellent value, quality and customer service.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 13, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John G

    MUSKEGON, MI | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    The members of your team were very professional and related well with their customers.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crown Motors, LTD.! We hope to see you soon!
  • Alice G

    ZEELAND, MI | 2007 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    The waiting room was clean. I was meant immediately and things were taken care of promptly.

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Linda B

    HOLLAND, MI | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Everyone was great, and friendly

    Response from Crown Cadillac

    October 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Crown Motors, LTD. and we hope to see you again.